Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Missing The Hunger Games??

I just watched The Hunger Games last night. It was so well done! Click here for your a readalike:  need more Hunger Games books!

And the winner is....Kathryn Brown!!!

Congratulations Kathryn, on winning the Kindle! Even though she was out of town for most of the summer, Katie managed to submit book reviews before she left and as soon as she got back! Enjoy the reading machine! I know you will!

Monday, August 6, 2012

Still thinking of winning that Kindle?

Turn in your book reviews NOW!  The date for drawing is next Friday, August 17th!  So you still have a few more days! Hope to hear from you. I will accept emailed reviews sent to me at sherman.biblio@gmail.com.